Irish Political Parties

Click on a party below:

Other Parties:  Ailtirí na hAiséirghe   An Chomhdháil Phobail   Anti H-Block   Anti-Austerity Alliance   Aontacht Éireann   Businessmen's Party   Catholic Democrats   Chamber of Commerce   Chamber of Commerce and Ratepayers Association   Christian Centrist   Christian Solidarity   Clann Éireann   Clann na Poblachta   Clann na Talmhan   Communist Party   Cumann na nGaedheal   Democratic Left   Democratic Socialist   Ecology Party   Éirígí   Farmers' Party   Fathers Rights   Fís Nua   Green Alliance   HRRA   Identity Ireland   Immigration Control   Ind. Health Alliance   Independent   Independent Fianna Fáil   Independent Labour   Independent Republican   Independent Socialist   Irish Democratic Party   Irish Republican Socialist   Irish Socialist Network   Irish Worker League   Irish Workers   Kerry Independent Alliance   Letterkenny Residents Party   Libertas   Monetary Reform Party   National Centre Party   National Citizens Movement   National Labour Party   National League Party   National Progressive Democrats   Natural Law   New Vision   No   Not Listed   Old IRA   People Before Profit   People’s Convention   Progressive Democrats   Protestant Association   Ratepayers   Republican   Republican Sinn Féin   Sinn Féin (Anti-Treaty)   Sinn Féin (Official)   Sinn Féin (Pro-Treaty)   Sinn Féin (Workers' Party)   Socialist Labour Party   Socialist Party   Socialist Workers   Solidarity   South Kerry Independent   Tennants Association   Unbought Tenants' Association   United Left   UnitedPeople   Waterford Peoples Party   Workers Union   Yes