We’ve added the count data for all the constituencies in the 1992 General Election.

The big winner of the election was the Labour Party, doubling their first preference share of the vote, from the previous election.

The election saw Moosajee Bhamjee (Labour Party) become the first Muslim Teachta Dála (TD).

Comments are closed.